SharePoint Products Business Productivity End-User Tools Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint
 

Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint

Send Inquiry
 The form could not be submitted
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint

Product Summary

Award-Winning
Developer
Ideal for
  • Power Users / End Users
  • Business Managers
Price, US $
1,499.00
Licensing
Per Server
Free Trial

The Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint allows end-users to convert, split, merge and secure common document types such as MS-Word, InfoPath, MSG (email), AutoCAD, Excel, HTML, PowerPoint, Publisher, Visio, ODF, TIFF, JPG and PNG from within SharePoint using a friendly interface, custom Nintex and SharePoint Designer workflows or even a Web Service call. The product also comes with powerful watermarking and PDF merging engines.

The PDF Converter supports the most popular file formats encountered in a typical office environment.

For Example: MS-Word (doc, docx, docm, rtf, txt, xml, odt, wps), InfoPath, Excel (xls, xlsx, xlsm, xlsb, xml, csv, dif, ods), PowerPoint (ppt, pptx, pptm, xml, odp, pps, ppsx, ppsm), MS-Publisher, Viso (vsd, vdfx, svg, svgz), Images (gif, png, jpg, bmp, tiff), AutoCAD, HTML and even e-mail (msg, eml) files stored in mail enabled Document Libraries. All Office versions from '95 up to the latest 2013 version are supported.

Cross-conversion between file types such as xls to xlsx, docx to doc, xls to doc and even InfoPath to MS-Word, Excel and HTML is supported as well.

 

Image Gallery

Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint

User reviews

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 51 user(s)

Rating 
 
5.0  (51)
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating*
Product Reviews
Comments*
    Please enter the security code.
 
 
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint 2015-06-23 07:46:14 Matt
Rating 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Matt    June 23, 2015

Great product, even better service

This is a great product both from a technical point of view and from the service provided. We needed extra flexibility around some conversion types and the product easily provided it, particularly with the guidance from the support team.
Highly recommended product if you need to convert files using SharePoint or custom code.

Product Reviews

Pros
Does what it says on the box
Flexible configuration
Wide range of interfaces
Support has been excellent
Scalable
Cons
No realistic disadvantages given the price point
Version Reviewed
SharePoint 2010
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint 2015-05-19 13:53:20 Jules
Rating 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jules    May 19, 2015

Great product, speedy and excellent support

Excellent product, using it on SP2013 site; easy to use, and support speedy and helpful when required.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint 2015-03-30 15:12:53 DAVIS jf
Rating 
 
5.0
Reviewed by DAVIS jf    March 30, 2015

Great Product and Service

Excellent product, support request is immediately answered

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint 2015-03-20 15:47:56 bobb
Rating 
 
5.0
Reviewed by bobb    March 20, 2015

great product support

I recommend this product to everyone using sharepoint.

Product Reviews

Pros
Great product we use it for all kinds of work.
The best kept secret is the product support. Top notch
You cannot go wrong with Muhimbi.
Cons
its not magic but it's close
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint 2015-01-15 07:14:55 Michael Schürmann
Rating 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Michael Schürmann    January 15, 2015
Last updated: January 18, 2015

To Product and Support

The product works really Fine and if you have some Problems, the Support is also great.

Product Reviews

Version Reviewed
SharePoint 2013
Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint 2014-11-26 12:19:44 Fawaz
Rating 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Fawaz    November 26, 2014

Great Product, Great service

Big thanks to David and Jeroen for their great assistance!

Product Reviews

Pros
Easy to use PDF Converter for Sharepoint simply works and customer support is quick, precise and helpful.
Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint 2014-11-07 06:55:43 Arun
Rating 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Arun    November 07, 2014

Excellent product and service by Muhimbi

Excellent product, Excellent service by MUHIMBI.

Product Reviews

Pros
I have started using this product from past 4-5 months and found that this right tool for any type conversion software available in the market. As a developer I specially found it very user friendly and easy to configure. Th tools working like a champ.

One things I loved the most is their support to handle clients request. Their response time is super fast. David, you are champ mate.
Cons
I would like to see the help notification for the current action as like in the Nintex using. Whenever any help is required, rather than visit to site, user can directly open the local help content from that action popup.
Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint 2014-11-06 06:59:09 Ia Wright
Rating 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Ia Wright    November 06, 2014

Exceptional customer service resolving issues with Muhimbi c

We are using the Muhimbi converter product and just want to say that we have had exceptional support in getting this operating. In addition we have been use several 3rd party products, and David and his team have work thru issues, all of which have been the other vendors problems, to get them operating for our council.

In my view outstanding customer service

Product Reviews

Pros
We are using the Muhimbi converter product and just want to say that we have had exceptional support in getting this operating. In addition we have been use several 3rd party products, and David and his team have work thru issues, all of which have been the other vendors problems, to get them operating for our council.

In my view outstanding customer service
Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint 2014-10-31 09:13:17 Yusuf
Rating 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Yusuf    October 31, 2014

This product is a worth while investment

For the price I paid, the PDF Converter for SharePoint and the Workflow Powerpack are well worth my investment. I've seen ROI multiple times over. One division in our organization purchased this product for a specific purpose but the entire organization is using it for various goals and everybody is happy. Thank you very much for a fantastic product and for exceptional support.

MUHIMBI, YOU ROCK !!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint 2014-10-21 20:17:16 Robin
Rating 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Robin    October 21, 2014

Great Product and Service

The product has worked great so far and is pretty simple to install and use if you follow their documentation. The support is top notch. Responded quickly and are very knowledgable about their product.

Product Reviews

Pros
- Easily enables you to convert documents (word, excel, infopath) to PDF
- Can convert documents through a SharePoint Designer Workflow
- Great support
Cons
- None so far.
Version Reviewed
Muhimbi PDF Converter for SharePoint
Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
 
View all user reviews
 
Powered by JReviews
© 2013 SharePoint Smart LLC. All rights reserved.