SharePoint Products Business Solutions CRM SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions
 

SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions Featured

Send Inquiry
 The form could not be submitted
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions

Product Summary

  • Award-Winning
  • App
Developer
Works with
Ideal for
  • Administrators
  • Power Users / End Users
  • Business Managers
Licensing
Per Server or Per User
Free Trial

BPA CRM includes 30+ business components and features making it a powerful SharePoint app. BPA CRM is a ready-for-use app available in 3 different editions. It’s an agile and integrated CRM. BPA CRM provides many tools to connect with MS Office, external systems (ERP), web sites or BPA Self-Service solution.

Your trained business users or super users can configure the application on their own and without IT help and can always adapt it to your new business needs over time to get the highest return and business outcomes.

BPA CRM is faster to implement and easier to configure drastically reducing implementation costs. It delivers the lowest total cost of ownership and the highest return on investment. BPA CRM is available in 15+ languages for organizations of all industry types and sizes. Possible deployments are on-premise or in the cloud with the latest SharePoint versions and Office 365.

 

Image Gallery

SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions

User reviews

Average user rating from: 10 user(s)

Rating 
 
5.0  (10)
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating*
Product Reviews
Comments*
    Please enter the security code.
 
 
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions 2011-12-27 02:04:58 Maarten Groeneveld
Rating 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Maarten Groeneveld    December 27, 2011

Sharepoint CRM at Diethelm Travel Group

By implementing the BPA Solutions CRM system, we literally “hit the street running”. The system fit right on our existing platform and is, contrary to many other CRM systems, easy to customize to our needs. As we wanted to capture a maximum amount of details per customer, we needed to be able to add and modify fields – which this CRM did perfectly for us”

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions 2011-12-23 11:19:52 Christophe Clement
Rating 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Christophe Clement    December 23, 2011

Great CRM Solution for Sharepoint


We use BPA CRM since 2010 and are absolutely convinced with the product. It is fully developed around SharePoint and provides a powerful customization function.
Without coding a line of code, we were able to set-up our process specific information flow in many specific items.
One of the key features that motivated us is the ability to send items from Outlook directly into the CRM.

Product Reviews

Pros
Ability to manage many to many, complex relationships
Great lookup function
Send items from Outlook directly into the CRM
Easy to use, intuitive user interface
Easy to understand
Easy to use configuration/customization environment
Great Customer and Support portal available
Version Reviewed
BPA CRM 2007
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions 2011-12-19 15:18:03 Han Hegge
Rating 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Han Hegge    December 19, 2011

CRM SharePoint by BPA

The BPA CRM solution is the only real SharePoint based solution we have seen. This means that the user benefits the complete SharePoint functionality combined with the knowledge and experience BPA added to their CRM solution.

Was this review helpful to you? 
01
Report this review
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions 2011-12-19 12:40:40 Justin Mitchell
Rating 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Justin Mitchell    December 19, 2011

Great CRM Solution for Sharepoint

We are an IT consultant that has installed this for our customers and also use it internally. The product has many outstanding features. For the most part, BPA does all its magic without modifying the core of sharepoint. The backbone of the system is still pretty much standard lists. The robust reporting and viewing web parts sit on top of this and create a very dynamic user environment.

One of the key features that drew our clients to this project was the ability to send items from Outlook directly into the CRM.

Although the product costs a bit more than I would like for a small business, I guess you really get what you pay for!

Product Reviews

Pros
-Easy to Deploy
-Robust Reporting
-Highly Customizable
Version Reviewed
BPA CRM 2010
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions 2011-12-19 10:34:25 Thomas Kittelberger
Rating 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Thomas Kittelberger    December 19, 2011

Perfekt business solutions for SharePoint

We use BPA CRM since 2010 and we are absolutely convinced of this product. We used the customization features a lot. We use the product for ourselves and have replaced the Microsoft CRM.

Product Reviews

Pros
- easy to use and understand
- full functional Templates
- easy to install on SharePoint
- perfect customer support
Version Reviewed
BPA CRM 2010
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions 2011-09-28 12:54:34 Aymeric BERNARD
Rating 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Aymeric BERNARD    September 28, 2011

Solution CRM sous SharePoint

Original Text:
BPA CRM est une solution très puissante de gestion de la relation client et pas seulement...
Ce produit entièrement developpé autour de SharePoint ajoute une couche métier au portail collaboratif de Microsoft.
BPA CRM permet d'avoir une vision à 360° autour des comptes de votre entreprise (ou de tout autre entité).
En effet, la solution est totalement paramétrable au même titre que SharePoint ce qui apporte un flexibilité et des possibilités d'améliorations infinies...

Translation:
BPA CRM is a powerful solution for managing customer relations and more... This product fully developed around SharePoint adds a business layer to the Microsoft collaboration portal. BPA CRM provides a 360 degree view around the accounts of your company (or any other entity). The solution is fully configurable which provides flexibility and endless opportunities for improvement ...

Product Reviews

Pros
Original Text:
- Gestion des comptes et des contacts
- Gestion des opportunités et des affaires
- Gestion des appels clients et du suivi de production
- Gestion des campagnes marketing
- Suivi à partir de rapports et de graphiques
- Nombreux add-ons

Translation:
- Management of accounts and contacts
- Managament of business opportunities
- Management of customer calls and monitoring of production
- Management of marketing campaigns
- Monitoring from reports and graphs
- Many add-ons
Version Reviewed
BPA CRM 2010
Was this review helpful to you? 
11
Report this review
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions 2011-09-20 21:31:07 Rob Cummings
Rating 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Rob Cummings    September 20, 2011

BPA CRM as the underlying framework for Private Eq

Back in 2007, Falfurrias Capital commissioned a project to customize BPA CRM to serve the unique needs of a private equity business. After a successful 3 years utilizing the platform as the "backbone" of Falfurrias' business, we decided to take the underlying BPA CRM framework to build Private Equity DealCloud, a CRM offering targeted at the Alternate Investment industry. Today, PE DealCloud boasts numerous clients that are utilizing BPA CRM as the underlying framework for their PE DealCloud application. The product is stable, the functionality is unique, and the customization environment rivals salesforce.com with the added benefit of robust document management and collaboration functionality (the inherent benefit of SharePoint).

Product Reviews

Pros
- Ability to manage many to many, complex relationhships
- Rich document management capabilities
- Easy to use configuration/customization environment
- Easy to use, intuitive user interface
- Inherent benefits of SharePoint
Version Reviewed
2010.201106
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions 2011-09-20 16:43:10 Sara Lawson
Rating 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Sara Lawson    September 20, 2011
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews

BPA CRM

This CRM is easy to use and dependable.

Product Reviews

Pros
Fully functional SharePoint CRM
Version Reviewed
most recent
Was this review helpful to you? 
01
Report this review
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions 2011-09-20 14:57:12 Jim Thomas
Rating 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jim Thomas    September 20, 2011

If you use SharePoint and need CRM this is it

Three year user of this system. Very pleased with results, support and growth of the product over that timeframe. Able to readily configure to our business process needs.

Product Reviews

Pros
Easy to use, flexible and full featured CRM based on SharePoint
Economical and quick to install on your existing SharePoint infrastructure
Great customer support
Cons
Must install SharePoint to use if you don't already use SharePoint
Version Reviewed
2010
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
SharePoint CRM by BPA Solutions 2011-09-20 11:49:24 Rüdiger Gros
Rating 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Rüdiger Gros    September 20, 2011

Really cool business solutions for SharePoint

We use BPA CRM since 2007 and are absolutely satisfied with the product. We used the customization features a lot and are very impressed about the enormous flexibility and possibilities without coding a line of code.
As the user-interface is very intuitive, we do not spend a lot of time on user training, still everybody knows how to use any modules we created additionally.
We made the migration from SharePoint 2007 to 2010 and have been quite satisfied about the smooth upgrade path. Thanks for that!
Besides BPA CRM, we use BPA Project and the BPA Support Portal, too. Both modules added a huge value to our organization and we fully recommend these solutions.
By the way: we use hosted Exchange and a hosted BPA support portal and internally operated BPA CRM and BPA project and a BPA project environment for our customer projects in the DMZ. Still, everything is linked together :-)

Product Reviews

Pros
standard template delivered already everything we needed
almost unlimited flexibility in custom configurations due to BPA xRM framework
seamlessly integrated in SharePoint (Foundation and Server)
seamlessly integrated with MS Outlook and MS Office
really cool integration with other business templates form BPA Solutions, like PM, QM, Recruiting and many more
mature solutions
great Customer and Support portal available
brilliant mobile edition
easy to use
easy to understand
Version Reviewed
BPA CRM 2010
Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
Powered by JReviews
© 2013 SharePoint Smart LLC. All rights reserved.